Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Vaughn

Stacey Vaughn

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Vaughn
"Super nice staff. They are always helpful and return calls promptly."
Profile photo of Logan Feltner

Logan Feltner

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Feltner
"Super easy to work with. Friendly people. I work at a glass shop, can assure he takes great care of his customers"
Profile photo of Victor Rodriquez

Victor Rodriquez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Rodriquez
"Great person to deal with. Professional and very detailed in what he does."
Profile photo of Todd Eldridge

Todd Eldridge

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Eldridge
"Aussie was helpful and friendly, and worked really hard to get me the best rate. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of evan campbell

evan campbell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evan campbell
"Aussie is great. Very knowledgeable, patient, and willing to talk you through all your questions."
Profile photo of ann swift

ann swift

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ann swift
"Went above and beyond! Stayed late on a Friday evening to get a policy for me! I was referred from another satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Nick white

Nick white

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick white
"I've been consistently impressed with the friendly and neighborly approach of Aussie and his Team. Their customer service goes above and beyond, always treating me like a neighbor, not just a customer. The convenience of bundling services has not only saved me money but also streamlined my insurance needs. This has given me peace of mind, and more money in my pocket. I highly recommend Aussie Light State Farm Insurance for anyone seeking not just an insurance provider, but a trusted neighbor in safeguarding what matters most."
Profile photo of Anna Roberts

Anna Roberts

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Roberts
"Chase Rennie was very helpful finding the best rates for both home and auto policies. He is knowledgeable and answered all questions."
Profile photo of G

G

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G
"Aussie is our State Farm agent and he’s always very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Charles Ashley

Charles Ashley

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ashley
"Everyone is always helpful and friendly. They always get back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rondarius Dismukes

Rondarius Dismukes

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rondarius Dismukes
"Aussie and his team are the best agents one could ask for. They are so helpful no matter what the problem may be a solution will be found. I have never encountered an issue they wasn’t knowledgeable about. Just all around great people that makes things simple during such difficult times. So if you’re reading this and thinking about switching insurance don’t hesitate to reach out to Aussie!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hammill

Kaitlyn Hammill

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Hammill
"Chase was extremely helpful in taking me through my new policy! He was genuinely interested in finding me the best rates and I appreciated his insights. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Christy Lindsey

Christy Lindsey

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Lindsey
"Aussie Light is always so helpful and informative,with any tedious question I may have!very knowledgeable and very patient always!!I would highly recommend him and state farm!!I have amazing insurance coverage and rates!!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Gamblin

Tiffany Gamblin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gamblin
"So I had insurance with Progressive, and they decided to go up on rates pretty significantly - so that lead to me having to go through all the rigamaro of getting quotes- well when I stumbled on State Farm and they gave me a more than reasonable rate- I had to question it- lol- I called the office and spoke with Chase at eh White House Tn location and let me tell you- Chase did not disappoint. He was able to get that quoted rate down even further and add more options for me. I wanted to wait until after I paid my first bill as this was still too good to be true and - my first bill was the same amount I was told- You guys- Chase saved me almost $400 a month. So if youre stuck paaying high insurance prices- call Chase at State Farm and see what he can do for you!!! I'm def a pleased client!!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Roderic Green

Roderic Green

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderic Green
"I’ve been a loyal customer of Aussie’s for years now and I have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. I feel like family and it doesn’t matter if I’m there in person or over the phone. I’m known by my name there. He works hard to save you money and often gives a heads up if something comes up. I can go on and on. State Farm Insurance may be a little pricey in the beginning but I can guarantee the benefits of having them on your side is great. Aussie made dealing with an accident stress free. I called one person and that was him. Afterwards it was in motion to be handled. You can’t go wrong."
Profile photo of Jerry Hare

Jerry Hare

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hare
"Every time I call Aussie is eager to help. I was with another agency in White House for over 20 years and wasn’t feeling like my needs were being met. So we switched to Aussie and have never regretted it a bit. Very personable young man. I’m very high on custom service which honestly is very hard to find these days. I guarantee you will NOT be disappointed in him or his team’s service or knowledge of your needs. It’s very seldom you come across an insurance agent that don’t make you feel like your not getting your money’s worth. Him and his team get it, they really do. It’s good to know that someone has your best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Rhonda Godsey

Rhonda Godsey

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Godsey
"Highly recommend this business. Aussie goes above and beyond to help and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of William Bratz

William Bratz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bratz
"Aussie was a pleasure to deal with, I called to get home owners Insurance and get a quote on bundling everything. Ended up buying a policy over the phone. He was patient, answered my questions, gave me in depth reasons for his recommendations, something I've never received before."
Profile photo of David Matusek

David Matusek

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Matusek
"He is my favorite part about insurance. He’s honest, funny, sincere he will talk to you about the best options possible that suit your needs. I’m so glad he left Mike Gianes office and started his own. I now have faith again and State Farm thank Aussie"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Johnson

Cheyenne Johnson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Johnson
"Chase Rennie is the best insurance agent by far! He got me a great rate on my new vehicle! I am in car sales and he gets my customers the best deals on auto and even renters! Go see him if you need insurance!"
Profile photo of jason bryant

jason bryant

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason bryant
"Aussie Light is the best agent you could ever ask for. In a time where everyone has an excuse for why they take so long, this guy has one priority and that’s his customers."
Profile photo of benjamin walker

benjamin walker

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by benjamin walker
"Aussie is very professional, knowledgable and is always interested in serving his clients to the best of his ability. I would highly recommend doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Rocky Lien

Rocky Lien

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Lien
"My family has been with State Farm for decades and Wayne Wallace for the recent past. He and his team work hard to make sure we have excellent service and the coverage needed as we've navigated changes in our house, new young drivers, and policy changes in general. Suzie Romero has always been very efficient and super friendly in every interaction. We highly recommend State Farm and the Wayne Wallace team!"
Profile photo of Dena Ashley

Dena Ashley

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Ashley
"Aussie has gone the extra mile to take excellent care of our home and auto coverage needs. I highly recommend Aussie Light with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Brad Weaver

Brad Weaver

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Weaver
"Aussie Light State Farm Agent is awesome. Very knowledgeable, will answer all your questions and is extremely helpful."